The NBA on Wednesday said no and that Harden's move was legitimate.With Harden slowly walking toward the 3-point line with a 103-63 lead, he dribbled between his legs -- front to back -- and then used his left hand behind his back to flip the ball to his right hand while making a side step to his right. He then launched and made his ninth 3-pointer of the game.
"This is a legal play," the NBA said on its Twitter account that provides updates directly from the league office on officiating and rule clarifications. "Although James puts the ball behind his back, he only takes two steps after the gather of the ball and therefore is NOT a travel."
HARIMAUBET88, Sportbooks malaysia
Live Casino malaysia
Slots Game malaysia
ibc sports malaysia